Dream Walkin'

Dream Walkin' Tracks

  1. Dream Walkin'
  2. We Were In Love
  3. You Don't Anymore
  4. Jacky Don Tucker (Play by the Rules Miss All The Fun)
  5. Tired
  6. Double Wide Paradise
  7. Yet
  8. She Ran Away with a Rodeo Clown
  9. Strangers Again
  10. I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying
  11. I Don't Understand My Girlfriend