Pull My Chain

Pull My Chain Tracks

  1. I'm Just Talking' About Tonight
  2. I Wanna Talk About Me
  3. I Can't Take You Anywhere
  4. You Leave Me Weak
  5. Tryin' To Matter
  6. Pull My Chain
  7. The Sea La La Song
  8. Pick 'Em Up and Lay 'Em Down
  9. Forever Hasn't Got Here Yet
  10. Yesterday's Rain
  11. My List
  12. You Didn't Have As Much to Lose
  13. Gimme 8 Seconds