Toby Keith Adds More Songs to The Furniture Store Guitar Sessions

May 05, 2020

View The Furniture Store Guitar Sessions here

The Furniture Store Guitar Sessions playlist to date includes:

            Humidity Built the Snowman, John Prine (posted on April 17)

            I Won't Let You Down, Toby Keith (April 18)

            Ain't No Sunshine, Bill Withers (April 19)

            Evangelina, Hoyt Axton (April 21)

            The Lord Knows I'm Drinking, Cal Smith (April 22)

            Trailerhood, Toby Keith (April 23)

            Nights I Can't Remember, Friends I'll Never Forget, Toby Keith (April 24)

            Flowers on the Wall, The Statler Brothers (April 25)

            Somewhere Else, Toby Keith (April 26)

            Every Which Way But Loose, Eddie Rabbitt (April 27)

            The Size I Wear, Toby Keith (April 28)

            There Is No Arizona, Jamie O'Neal (April 29)

            I Couldn't Be Me Without You, Johnny Rodriguez (April 30)

            Cabo San Lucas, Toby Keith (5/1)

            Clancy's Tavern, Toby Keith (premiered on CMT Hot 20 Countdown 5/2)

            Joe Knows How To Live, Eddy Raven (5/3)

            White Rose, Fred Eaglesmith (5/4)

            Sing Me Back Home, Merle Haggard (coming soon)

            (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such As I, Elvis Presley (coming soon)

            I'll Wake You Up When I Get Home, Charlie Rich (coming soon)

            Jaded Lover, Jerry Jeff Walker (coming soon)

            Daytime Friends, Kenny Rogers (coming soon)

            Lost You Anyway, Toby Keith (coming soon)

            Don't Let The Old Man In, Toby Keith (coming soon)