Join Now
01 September 2015
Toby Keith Reveals Track Listing For New Album, 35mph Town In A Video

Toby Keith has announced the track listing for his upcoming album, 35mph Town which will be available October 9! Watch the track listing reveal video below where you are taken on a mini tour through a 35 MPH Town and see if you can spot the track titles! 

35mph Town track listing:
1.      Drunk Americans
2.      Good Gets Here
3.      35 mph Town
4.      Rum Is the Reason
5.      What She Left Behind
6.      10 Foot Pole
7.      Haggard, Hank & Her
8.      Sailboat For Sale (with Jimmy Buffett)
9.      Every Time I Drink I Fall In Love
10.   Beautiful Stranger

Plus, don't forget to pre-order your 35mph Town album bundle HERE

News Archive