Join Now
18 June 2015
Congratulations, Toby!

Toby joins musical titans Bobby Braddock, Willie Dixon, Robert Hunter & Jerry Garcia, Cyndi Lauper and Linda Perry as the latest inductees of the Songwriters Hall of Fame at the organization's 46th Annual Induction and Awards Dinner.  The star-studded induction event is slated for Thursday, June 18th in New York City.

 "Our 2015 lineup of inductees represents the rich diversity of American musical styles - Rock, Country, Blues and Pop - that have captivated the world over the past six decades," said SHOF President & CEO Linda Moran. "Each one of these brilliant music creators have written instantly recognizable classics, songs that are both of their time and timeless. Our Annual Awards Gala is sure to be unforgettable."

News Archive