Join Now
05 August 2010
"Bullets In The Gun" Deluxe Edition Track List Released!

The track listings for the deluxe version of Toby's new album, "Bullets In The Gun" have been released!

10 great tracks, including four live bonus track recordings!

1. Bullets In The Gun
2. Somewhere Else
3. Trailerhood
4. In A Couple Of Days
5. Think About You All Of The Time
6. Kissin’ In The Rain
7. Drive It On Home
8. Ain’t Breakin’ Nothin’
9. Is That All You Got
10. Get Out Of My Car

Bonus Tracks:
11. 11 Months And 29 Days - LIVE!
12. I’ve Been A Long Time Leaving (But I’ll Be A Long Time Gone) - LIVE!
13. Chug-A-Lug - LIVE!
14. Sundown - LIVE!

"Bullets In The Gun" will be available for pre-order very soon...keep checking back to for all of the details!


News Archive