Join Now
24 June 2008
Beer For My Horses Soundtrack Now Available in the Store!

The official motion picture soundtrack for Beer For My Horses is available for pre-order in the online store as a CD, or in the Gold or Platinum member packages. 


1      Beer For My Horses - Toby Keith with Willie Nelson
2      Off The Hillbilly Hook - Trailer Choir
3      Cat Scratch Fever - Ted Nugent
4      La Di Da - Gina Gershon
5      Choctaw Bingo - James McMurtry
6      No Mas Cerveza - Mac Davis
7      Stranglehold - Ted Nugent
8      Burning Memories - Mel Tillis
9      Song of Blue - Carter's Chord
10    Show Them To Me - Rodney Carrington
11    If That Ain't Country, Part 2 - David Alan Coe
12    Let's Get Trashed - Mica Roberts with Toby Keith

The movie hits a theater near you on August 8, 2008.  The street date for the album is August 5, 2008. 


News Archive